Contact Information

Office of the Secretariat

Dr. Vera Woloshyn
Director
Email: vwoloshyn@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4212

Ms. Beth Sellick
Administrative Assistant
Email: jointphd@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4823

c/o The Faculty of Education
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON  L2S 3A1

Home Universities

Brock University                          Brock Designated Faculty List
Dr. Renee Kuchapski                                        
Chair, Graduate & Undergraduate Dept.
Email: renee.kuchapski@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 4301

Dr. Hilary Brown
Joint PhD in Educational Studies Program Representative
Email: hbrown@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 3475

Ms. Wanda Burger
Administrative Coordinator
Email: wburger@brocku.ca
Phone: (905) 688-5550 ext. 5496
Fax: (905) 641-5091

Lakehead University                     Lakehead Designated Faculty List
Dr. Paul Berger                                                          
Chair, Graduate Studies & Research
Email: rpberger@lakeheadu.ca
Phone: (807) 343-8708

Ms. Diana Mason
Administrative Assistant
Email: diana.mason@lakeheadu.ca 
Phone: (807) 343-8706
Fax: (807) 346-7771

The University of Windsor             Windsor Designated Faculty List 
Dr. Glenn Rideout
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Email: grideout@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 ext. 3814

Ms. Mandy Turkalj
Secretary to the Associate Dean
Email: mandyd@uwindsor.ca
Phone: (519) 253-3000 x 3803
Fax: (519) 971-3694